Good Nite..

I just hope that today’s entry will not be a super-duper long one since its been days i last blog haha. Lets begin off with today morning. Got a phonecall at 2 am and it leads to my down minutes for the mornings and Auji and Asha was there trying their very best to make me laugh and finally i laugh again. Thanks guys.

The later part of the morning went quite well and in the afternoon i head down to Orchard to begin hunting for my sweater, my watch, my handphone key-chain, my shoes and my new shaver. Believe me that i walk from shaw house all the  way to City hall in search of all these items and yes i am tired. Haha i wonder how many kilometres i actually walked today.

From orchard to Bugis. From Bugis toMustafa in search of the specific designs that i had in mind haha. For all, i am proud of what i have hand-picked today.

The cardigans was a chore beacuse i became indecisive over size L and M since the sizes is like S and Xs. Serious. The counter girl is very patience enough with me ahha. Same goes to the handphone tag which i left the shop after 50 mins of changing the alphabets on it specifically. OMG.

Reach Farrer park to meet up with Fara and we had our dinner. Bryani chicken and goodness, the food seems to be more and more on the plate that even i could not finish it haha. Got my pay today. Had to maintained it and im super looking forward to my next pay where everything should be back to normal.

Had a lot of conversation with Fara and seriously i need to blog something about it but give me the time cause my mind is really drowsy tonight. Need to sleep hahaha.

Wanted to blog about something else but my eyes is too drowsy since i did not sleep for almost 24 hours and i will be snoring soon haha..

Goodnight my dear readers and yes my wish list will be updated soon. Hopefully tomorrow. May i wake up in time haha and i am so in love with my new handphone tag. Will take pictures of it soon.

wahahaa.

Leave a comment